×
• Oklahoma Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Wicked Forest of Terror Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 9420 W I-40 Service Rd
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • (405) 212-4800
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Not recommended for children under the age of 13!
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Scream Parks
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Top haunt!

    By far the best haunt we went to this year hands down! Their scene design was 100% better than when we went last year. My wife was screaming most of the time and they even got me a couple times. This will be our first choice of haunts in the future!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted November 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt

    The barrel area at first was really cool. Guy in plauge doctor mask got me good

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Can you handle it?

    One of the most spine tingling haunts you'll ever visit. Take a walk into sheer terror! Clowns, witches and werewolves, oh my!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary good time!

    Can definitely tell the crew loves their job! Great sets, great acting, good group of people! Even if the actors don’t scare you, you get a good laugh from the things they say and do! 10/10 recommend!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best haunt ever

    Literally the best haunt I've ever been to. So much fun ❤️ 10/10

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified absolutely scary!

    i loved it! my favorite part was the playground. really creepy and had some good actors!! will definitely come back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House

    Best Haunted House I’ve ever been too! If you want to get the sh*t scared out of you then I recommend going here! The staff is amazing and the haunters KILLED it! I definitely will be going back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Top haunt!

    By far the best haunt we went to this year hands down! Their scene design was 100% better than when we went last year. My wife was screaming most of the time and they even got me a couple times. This will be our first choice of haunts in the future!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted November 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt

    The barrel area at first was really cool. Guy in plauge doctor mask got me good

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Can you handle it?

    One of the most spine tingling haunts you'll ever visit. Take a walk into sheer terror! Clowns, witches and werewolves, oh my!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary good time!

    Can definitely tell the crew loves their job! Great sets, great acting, good group of people! Even if the actors don’t scare you, you get a good laugh from the things they say and do! 10/10 recommend!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best haunt ever

    Literally the best haunt I've ever been to. So much fun ❤️ 10/10

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified absolutely scary!

    i loved it! my favorite part was the playground. really creepy and had some good actors!! will definitely come back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House

    Best Haunted House I’ve ever been too! If you want to get the sh*t scared out of you then I recommend going here! The staff is amazing and the haunters KILLED it! I definitely will be going back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • AWESOME!!!

    This place is INTENSE! From the line to each and every scene. They will keep you jumping! The actors are crazy in the best way. The make up is creepy scary! I highly recommend this place!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awsome haunt

    Totally awsome haunt they go above and beyond

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wickedly intense

    This has got to be the most intense haunted house ever and the reviews speak for themselves it is a must see

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolutely worth it

    I've been the multiple haunted houses across the state Texas and Kansas and I would say by a marginal amount I feel like I got the most for my money from this production. The scenes were absolutely horrifying and the actors took it up to the next level. I really would suggest getting the speed pass or even instant pass if you want to get in quickly but if you can't afford that the general admission is definitely worth the wait.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified One of the best if not best outdoor locations in OKlahoma

    They have a long trail with multiple stories and encounters. All sorts of crazy ghouls, creatures, monsters and so much more. I have a few favorites but don't want to spoil for you or other guests. I have worked with several haunts and events over the years as a makeup artist. They work hard to make sure their teams have what they need to create the best work possible.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt!!!

    Elaborate scary scenes and actors were great! Had a really great time! Will be going again next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Got my wife pretty good

    My wife was jumping out of her skin the entire haunt. We had soooo much fun. Plenty of shocking moments. Safe but scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved it!

    I though the haunted forest was great! Definitely cared my friends and I. I loved all the jump scares and the maze at the end. I can’t wait to come next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wicked forest of terror

    It is so aweome very well put together. The details are phenomenal every actor is unique and not just thrown in a mask or makeup they actually take time to really make the actor into something that makes the aunt what’s so great.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • One of the Best!

    Definitely a favorite of mine! This was our 2nd year to go and it wont be our last. So many things to see and soooo many scares, the actors did an amazing job, all the employees did!Will be back again next year...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun family experience

    We stumbled upon this haunted house!! Was done really well and wasn’t cheesy like most! It was super nice that they spread the groups apart so you didn’t run into them or hear there screams and anticipate the spooky! We will be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best I’ve Found In Oklahoma

    I will be coming back! Felt smaller than last year (probably due to COVID) but overall still the best!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Most intense!

    This place left me in tears and chilled to the bones!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well worth my time and money

    Loved every minute, the barrel area was terrifying.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!!!

    This haunt is electrifying. I love it so much. I almost peed myself lol. The actors do a great job and you can tell they really love their job.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Amazing!! So scary !!

    Amazing ! Very scary! Great costumes! The scenes and actors are great ! Go and check it out !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wicked forest of terror okc

    Wicked scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Clowns rule

    Best clown scare you will ever have

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Terror is an understatement!!!

    This haunt is the real deal. The scenes are amazing and the actors are really into their parts. Definitely bring a change of underwear just in case...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Freaking Epic Haunt

    This haunt is absolutely amazing start to finish bone thrillingly action packed!!!! Great people great actors!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The scariest haunt in all of Oklahoma!

    The actors are top notch, the scenes are top notch. The men and women behind the scenes are friendly, warm and will help the customer no matter what. Definitely recommend this to all my friends and family!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AWESOME

    Best haunted forest you'll find in Oklahoma. The actors give 100%, the make up and props look very professional and the fog makes everything look so eery. I would definitely recommend the fast pass.I would give it a 10 if I could.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spooks and Scares

    I cannot believe the adrenaline rush I felt when literally running through this haunt. The whispers in the ear, jump scares and following my every move made me want to leap out of my skin, then do it all over again!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified This is the go to haunt!!

    Detailed work and amazing props. Best haunt in Oklahoma!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AWESOME HAUNT

    A haunt that is truly worth every cent spent! It’s a good long walk through multiple intense scenes that keep you on edge from the first step in. The actors are all very professional and are great at their parts. The effort put into it is beyond amazing. They are some hard working folks who truly bring the scary side of Halloween out for everyone! Plus I love that they do a “no strobe night” for those who are effected by strobe lights.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Wicked Forest of Terror
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?