×
• Oklahoma Edition •

 

Advertisement

Wicked Forest of Terror Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 9420 W I-40 Service Rd
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • (405) 212-4800
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Not recommended for children under the age of 13!
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Scream Parks
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified So much fun!

    Trails will be up and down with sticks and dirt but it added to the fun. Workers did great..will be back nect year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good Frightening Fun

    The forest looked amazing! There was a surplus of actors which gave every corner a chance to scare. There was a bottle neck of people in the maze portion, but we made it out eventually. It was fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified We had a blast

    It's my boys first haunted house and we all had a lot of fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wicked forest of terror

    Definitely an adult haunted trail, foul language and adult torching. Not sure if they pay attention to younger groups coming through but glad I didn’t take my younger daughters. My son thought it was one of the best he had been to, he’s just turned 18.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified My favorite!

    The props and elaborate thought process behind every scare is why this attraction has been my favorite of all time. I never felt as random people was jumping out at random times but more like I was being toyed with and navigated using my own judgements against me. Worth every penny from start to finish.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing haunt!!!

    This was the BEST haunted attraction I have ever been to! It was a totally different experience being on a trail that felt like a movie set. All the employees are incredibly friendly and funny. The actors were absolutely amazing and so completely terrifying, they did not break character! The entire trail was set up with amazing detail, they put some serious work into this trail. The amount of jump scares was crazy, I’m a big baby and had to be pushed through the trail a few times. Whoever does their makeup and costumes is amazing!! Early on in the trail, someone jumped out at my son, he jumped higher than I thought was humanly possible…high pitch scream and full on sprint… he totally left us in the dust 😂🤣 it took us about 35-40 min to make it through the trail. We got the instant pass and it was worth every penny, we filled out our waiver, went straight to the front of the line, and had a 5 min wait max. After the trail you get a free pic that was sent via email immediately after they took it. Just past the bus, after taking a pic you can pay $5 per person to join in a gel blaster fight. If you like paintball or have wanted to try it but are nervous about the sting… this is exactly like paintball without the sting or mess! This was an awesome night, and we cannot wait to make this a yearly Halloween tradition. If your looking for a great haunted attraction… just do it… buy the tickets! You’ll thank me later!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wicked Forest of Terror

    This Haunted Forest was pretty awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So much fun!

    Trails will be up and down with sticks and dirt but it added to the fun. Workers did great..will be back nect year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good Frightening Fun

    The forest looked amazing! There was a surplus of actors which gave every corner a chance to scare. There was a bottle neck of people in the maze portion, but we made it out eventually. It was fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified We had a blast

    It's my boys first haunted house and we all had a lot of fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wicked forest of terror

    Definitely an adult haunted trail, foul language and adult torching. Not sure if they pay attention to younger groups coming through but glad I didn’t take my younger daughters. My son thought it was one of the best he had been to, he’s just turned 18.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified My favorite!

    The props and elaborate thought process behind every scare is why this attraction has been my favorite of all time. I never felt as random people was jumping out at random times but more like I was being toyed with and navigated using my own judgements against me. Worth every penny from start to finish.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing haunt!!!

    This was the BEST haunted attraction I have ever been to! It was a totally different experience being on a trail that felt like a movie set. All the employees are incredibly friendly and funny. The actors were absolutely amazing and so completely terrifying, they did not break character! The entire trail was set up with amazing detail, they put some serious work into this trail. The amount of jump scares was crazy, I’m a big baby and had to be pushed through the trail a few times. Whoever does their makeup and costumes is amazing!! Early on in the trail, someone jumped out at my son, he jumped higher than I thought was humanly possible…high pitch scream and full on sprint… he totally left us in the dust 😂🤣 it took us about 35-40 min to make it through the trail. We got the instant pass and it was worth every penny, we filled out our waiver, went straight to the front of the line, and had a 5 min wait max. After the trail you get a free pic that was sent via email immediately after they took it. Just past the bus, after taking a pic you can pay $5 per person to join in a gel blaster fight. If you like paintball or have wanted to try it but are nervous about the sting… this is exactly like paintball without the sting or mess! This was an awesome night, and we cannot wait to make this a yearly Halloween tradition. If your looking for a great haunted attraction… just do it… buy the tickets! You’ll thank me later!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wicked Forest of Terror

    This Haunted Forest was pretty awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified What a fantastic Haunt!

    I had not been to a haunted house or haunted trail in years, and this exceeded every expectation I had. There was SO much great content I don’t even know where to start. I screamed, I laughed, I peeked around every corner in anticipation. One moment, you were being chased through a butcher shop and screaming in terror, the next moment it felt like you stepped into a forest in the Nightmare Before Christmas. This haunt has a crazy amount of work and detail, I genuinely feel like I could go through it a dozen times and see something I hadn’t noticed before each time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Non Stop Scares!

    Went with my 13 year old daughter and her friend. It was too much for them but what I expected. If you like this sort of thing I could recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary

    It was great, I’ll be back next year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wicked forest of terror

    It was a very amazing experience ,the actors were amazing they did so well with scaring people and just being so out standing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It was amazing!!!!

    This attraction was fantastic! I will definitely be back!! The lady in the vodo section scared the crap out of me! It was GREAT!!!!!! My children were really really scared! Thanks! Great job guys!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary!

    The walk was absolutely terrifying! Loved it being outside where anything can jump out of the trees. Definitely going again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • I loved it

    It was the best loved everything about it .it was my first time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • awesome and had fun

    first time going and had fun wouldn't mind going again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Family fun

    Great place to go We had so much fun definitely going again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Top haunt!

    By far the best haunt we went to this year hands down! Their scene design was 100% better than when we went last year. My wife was screaming most of the time and they even got me a couple times. This will be our first choice of haunts in the future!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted November 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt

    The barrel area at first was really cool. Guy in plauge doctor mask got me good

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Can you handle it?

    One of the most spine tingling haunts you'll ever visit. Take a walk into sheer terror! Clowns, witches and werewolves, oh my!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary good time!

    Can definitely tell the crew loves their job! Great sets, great acting, good group of people! Even if the actors don’t scare you, you get a good laugh from the things they say and do! 10/10 recommend!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best haunt ever

    Literally the best haunt I've ever been to. So much fun ❤️ 10/10

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified absolutely scary!

    i loved it! my favorite part was the playground. really creepy and had some good actors!! will definitely come back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House

    Best Haunted House I’ve ever been too! If you want to get the sh*t scared out of you then I recommend going here! The staff is amazing and the haunters KILLED it! I definitely will be going back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • AWESOME!!!

    This place is INTENSE! From the line to each and every scene. They will keep you jumping! The actors are crazy in the best way. The make up is creepy scary! I highly recommend this place!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awsome haunt

    Totally awsome haunt they go above and beyond

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wickedly intense

    This has got to be the most intense haunted house ever and the reviews speak for themselves it is a must see

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolutely worth it

    I've been the multiple haunted houses across the state Texas and Kansas and I would say by a marginal amount I feel like I got the most for my money from this production. The scenes were absolutely horrifying and the actors took it up to the next level. I really would suggest getting the speed pass or even instant pass if you want to get in quickly but if you can't afford that the general admission is definitely worth the wait.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified One of the best if not best outdoor locations in OKlahoma

    They have a long trail with multiple stories and encounters. All sorts of crazy ghouls, creatures, monsters and so much more. I have a few favorites but don't want to spoil for you or other guests. I have worked with several haunts and events over the years as a makeup artist. They work hard to make sure their teams have what they need to create the best work possible.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt!!!

    Elaborate scary scenes and actors were great! Had a really great time! Will be going again next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Got my wife pretty good

    My wife was jumping out of her skin the entire haunt. We had soooo much fun. Plenty of shocking moments. Safe but scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved it!

    I though the haunted forest was great! Definitely cared my friends and I. I loved all the jump scares and the maze at the end. I can’t wait to come next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wicked forest of terror

    It is so aweome very well put together. The details are phenomenal every actor is unique and not just thrown in a mask or makeup they actually take time to really make the actor into something that makes the aunt what’s so great.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified One of the Best!

    Definitely a favorite of mine! This was our 2nd year to go and it wont be our last. So many things to see and soooo many scares, the actors did an amazing job, all the employees did!Will be back again next year...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun family experience

    We stumbled upon this haunted house!! Was done really well and wasn’t cheesy like most! It was super nice that they spread the groups apart so you didn’t run into them or hear there screams and anticipate the spooky! We will be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best I’ve Found In Oklahoma

    I will be coming back! Felt smaller than last year (probably due to COVID) but overall still the best!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Most intense!

    This place left me in tears and chilled to the bones!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well worth my time and money

    Loved every minute, the barrel area was terrifying.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!!!

    This haunt is electrifying. I love it so much. I almost peed myself lol. The actors do a great job and you can tell they really love their job.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Amazing!! So scary !!

    Amazing ! Very scary! Great costumes! The scenes and actors are great ! Go and check it out !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wicked forest of terror okc

    Wicked scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Clowns rule

    Best clown scare you will ever have

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Terror is an understatement!!!

    This haunt is the real deal. The scenes are amazing and the actors are really into their parts. Definitely bring a change of underwear just in case...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Freaking Epic Haunt

    This haunt is absolutely amazing start to finish bone thrillingly action packed!!!! Great people great actors!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The scariest haunt in all of Oklahoma!

    The actors are top notch, the scenes are top notch. The men and women behind the scenes are friendly, warm and will help the customer no matter what. Definitely recommend this to all my friends and family!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AWESOME

    Best haunted forest you'll find in Oklahoma. The actors give 100%, the make up and props look very professional and the fog makes everything look so eery. I would definitely recommend the fast pass.I would give it a 10 if I could.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spooks and Scares

    I cannot believe the adrenaline rush I felt when literally running through this haunt. The whispers in the ear, jump scares and following my every move made me want to leap out of my skin, then do it all over again!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified This is the go to haunt!!

    Detailed work and amazing props. Best haunt in Oklahoma!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AWESOME HAUNT

    A haunt that is truly worth every cent spent! It’s a good long walk through multiple intense scenes that keep you on edge from the first step in. The actors are all very professional and are great at their parts. The effort put into it is beyond amazing. They are some hard working folks who truly bring the scary side of Halloween out for everyone! Plus I love that they do a “no strobe night” for those who are effected by strobe lights.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Wicked Forest of Terror
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?