Advertisement

Guthrie Haunts Scaregrounds Reviews

 
  • 4524 Riverside Circle
  • Guthrie, OK
  • 405-243-7671
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Teens and Adults
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Great Place to be!

    The Guthrie Haunts are by far the best haunts I've been to ever. Even when it first opened. I'm happy to now be a part of the Hunt's team, and can't wait to see it grow some more. All I can say now, Insomnia is gunna be good.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 9/7/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent place that's super scary no matter how many times you go

    Amazing place, workers, and owner.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/2/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best haunt

    All around great haunt

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 7/23/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary

    It makes you heat stop don't know what to expect on what's coming and I like that it is inside and outside

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/10/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • #1

    Best haunt ever

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/6/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Haunt in Oklahoma

    Guthrie Haunts is by far the best haunted house I've ever been to. Every year, the scenes are changed and more effects are added. This year, they have added another haunt which guarantees to be the scariest yet I'm sure. The staff are always professional and courteous and value safety of their customers and actors above all. Last year, I was plastered against the wall in tears in the butcher shop, which has never happened in any haunt before.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/5/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • This haunt is the best I've ever been to!

    I have been to many haunts growing up and this one is the best by far!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/4/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Place to be!

    The Guthrie Haunts are by far the best haunts I've been to ever. Even when it first opened. I'm happy to now be a part of the Hunt's team, and can't wait to see it grow some more. All I can say now, Insomnia is gunna be good.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 9/7/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent place that's super scary no matter how many times you go

    Amazing place, workers, and owner.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/2/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best haunt

    All around great haunt

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 7/23/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary

    It makes you heat stop don't know what to expect on what's coming and I like that it is inside and outside

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/10/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • #1

    Best haunt ever

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/6/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Haunt in Oklahoma

    Guthrie Haunts is by far the best haunted house I've ever been to. Every year, the scenes are changed and more effects are added. This year, they have added another haunt which guarantees to be the scariest yet I'm sure. The staff are always professional and courteous and value safety of their customers and actors above all. Last year, I was plastered against the wall in tears in the butcher shop, which has never happened in any haunt before.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/5/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • This haunt is the best I've ever been to!

    I have been to many haunts growing up and this one is the best by far!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/4/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Absolutely incredible

    Best haunt I have ever been to! I loved all the outdoor parts. Cannot wait to attend in October and see all the new changes and the added second attraction. Great job guys I am coming back for more.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 5/24/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt for the money

    Great haunt were lots of scares Not a long line waite Loved that they had people keeping you entertained outside and all the vendors were pretty neat will be going back definitely recommend checking it out

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 5/24/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • #1

    Best haunt in Oklahoma I hear there opening a new haunt next door

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 5/18/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Absolutely INCREDIBLE!! And HUGE

    A tremendously awesome experience. This place really scared me and I am hard to scare. The walk through took us close to 30 minutes and it was off the hook Amazing! Go checkIt out for yourself. Heard they are opening up another attraction next door called Insomnia

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 5/18/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • So fun!!!

    We had a party of 9 and they managed to make it great for all of us!!! The actors are so good! Some in our party had the touch and grab and they said it was amazing! Will for sure be back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/9/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Thus is hands down the best haunt in the state! This place keeps growing in size every year! Amazing actors and very long walk through.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Great attraction to be at!

    Great haunt inside with outside vendor selling food and trinkets. Not to mention the outside entertainment of people playing with fire, belly dancers, and Revenant limousines to look at. Over all I think it may be the best one in oklahoma.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • 10/10 would go again

    touch and grab is a must

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/6/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • keeps getting longer

    AMAZING AND KEEPS GETTING LONGER EVERY YEAR!!!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/11/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Excellent thrills

    great thrills for the money. It is a LONG haunt, not one that is over in 5 minutes. Lots of scene changes. Very creative.They even do a Bloody Valentine Haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/13/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful

  • AMAZING

    BEST HAUNT I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO.. A MUST GO

    Posted 11/6/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • the best ever

    The best in your face haunt ever

    Posted 10/28/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    am going back tonight!

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    lovesd it...am going back tonight!!

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?